The Mirandette Group
Aluminum Die Castings Zinc Die Castings Plastics Roll Forming
The Mirandette Group, Inc.
5025 Plainfield Ave., NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: (616) 365-7800
Fax:      (616) 365-7667
 
Bruce Mirandette, President
Office Phone:   (616) 365-7800 Ext. 201
Cell Phone:       (616) 446-3344
Email Address: Bruce@Mirandette.com

Patricia Mirandette
, Vice President
Office Phone:   (616) 365-7800 Ext. 204
Email Address: Patti@Mirandette.com

Barry Chestnut, Engineering
Office Phone:   (616) 365-7800 Ext. 203
Cell Phone:       (616) 617-8270
Email Address: Barry@Mirandette.com
 
Tim Sommers, Field Sales
Office Phone:   (616) 365-7800 Ext. 202
Cell Phone:       (616) 366-3101
Email Address: Tim@Mirandette.com

Lindsay Mortimore, Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Office Phone  : (616) 365-7800 Ext. 205
Email Address: Lindsay@Mirandette.com

Request for Quote
Office Phone:   (616) 365-7800 Ext. 205
Email Address: Sales@Mirandette.com